real life furniture

real life furniture

it has been a full week, and my hands are itchy.

But I can’t go out. No. The supposedly default part of life is dragging me away, limped. So all I had was the inner part of the house. With some furniture and whatnot.

Was thinking about cleaning them up a bit for the “portrait” session, but I was too lazy. The very reason I gave to people when they asked me to fix their face. There were times I just couldn’t care less: that’s how you are, that’s how you are captured.

All other things be damned, I’ve been simply lazy…

And look at that vignette fetish.

Leave a Reply

